Our team

Through hard work and team-work, we will earn your trust and confidence each and every day. To us, the client is our business.

Our staff is composed of many talented and dedicated construction professionals who are ready to join your team. Our craftsmen and technician's skills range from carpentry to concrete finishing and from scheduling to estimating.  The entire construction process is expedited with focus and ease.  Our clients are important to us, and our shared talents bring each project to the successful completion.

To remain focused on the client, we keep a personal approach in business. One of the benefits of our small company is the relationships we enjoy building. 


cdeleo_03.jpg

Jim Moss
President, J.A.Moss - MISSISSIPPI 

A message on the JA Moss hall bulletin board sums up all you need to know about Jim Moss.

It reads "Respect For Self. Respect For Others. Responsibility for all of your actions.” A philosophy that seems to have worked well for both Jim and all involved with JA Moss

Jim Moss entered the construction field as a member of Priester Construction Company in 1985.  The name of the company was changed to Moss-Priester Construction Company in 1989, and then to J. A. Moss Construction Company, Inc. in 1990. Read More >


cdeleo_02.jpg

Jamie Carpenter
Vice President, J.A. Moss - TENNESSEE

With over two decades of experience in the construction industry, Jamie says his favorite part about his job is being challenged.

Jamie thrives on solving problems and anticipating ways to make the process more enjoyable for the client. His broad background gives him the ability to tackle the most complex problems that many projects pose. Having worked his way up from the field and into management has given Jamie a rich perspective on all facets of commercial construction. Read More >


cdeleo_05.jpg

JA Moss
Customer Service Contacts

This business is all about teamwork. The reason we have been successful is that we find good, quality people. They make our business go!

Directory: Please feel free to email us directly.
 

Memphis office:

Jamie Carpenter, Vice President  •  jcarpenter@jamossconstruction.com

Jorge Padial, Project Manager/Estimator • jpadial@jamossconstruction.com

Marian Huddleston, Office Manager • mhuddleston@jamossconstruction.com

 

Jackson OFFICE: 

Jim Moss, President • jmoss@jamossconstruction.com

Mike Harris, Project Manager/Estimator • mharris@jamossconstruction.com

Joyce Stuart, Office Manager • jstuart@jamossconstruction.com